Cosmic Zodiac

12 Images
serving up high quality Cosmic Zodiac wallpapers and a color scheme change make up this Cosmic Zodiac Windows 7, Windows 8/8.1 and Windows 10 Theme Pack download for your desktop.

What’s it about?

The 12 celestial signs that are used for astrological purposes, Zodiac. You’ll find various amazing art work of each Zodiac sign by Kagaya as part of Starry Tales. The twelve signs of Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpius, Sagittarius, Capricornus, Aquarius and Pisces each personified with the elements and the stars in this stunning theme.


What’s in the theme?

This theme pack consists of several HD Cosmic Zodiac wallpapers acting as a slideshow that changes every 30 mins along with a Windows color scheme change. All wallpapers are of 1920×1080 resolution or more and will fit both 4:3 and 16:9 aspect ratios.

Is it compatible?

This theme pack will work in Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows RT 8.1, Windows RT, and in Windows 7 Home Premium, Professional, Enterprise, or Ultimate editions.

How to get it?



to save it to your computer and run the .themepack file to install the theme.

Like this theme? Check out other related themes below or drop a comment to let us know your thoughts~!