Seven Wonders of the World

7 Images
serving up high quality Seven Wonders of the World wallpapers and a color scheme change make up this Seven Wonders of the World Windows 7, Windows 8/8.1 and Windows 10 Theme Pack download for your desktop.

What’s it about?

Each wonder at its best, to remind us why they are called wonders, Taj Mahal (Agra, India), Christ Redeemer (Rio, Brazil), Machu Picchu (Peru), Petra (Jordan), Colosseum of Rome (Rome), Great Wall of China and Chichen Itza (Mexico).


What’s in the theme?

This theme pack consists of several HD Seven Wonders of the World wallpapers acting as a slideshow that changes every 30 mins along with a Windows color scheme change. All wallpapers are of 1920×1080 resolution or more and will fit both 4:3 and 16:9 aspect ratios.

Is it compatible?

This theme pack will work in Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows RT 8.1, Windows RT, and in Windows 7 Home Premium, Professional, Enterprise, or Ultimate editions.

How to get it?



to save it to your computer and run the .themepack file to install the theme.

Like this theme? Check out other related themes below or drop a comment to let us know your thoughts~!